2010 Trumpeter a success – National Consumers League


National Consumers League Trumpeter Awards recipients and presenters at the 2010 event on Thursday, Oct. 7. NCL honored Surgeon General Regina Benjamin and Compensation Czar Kenneth Feinberg with the 2010 Trumpeter Award. CFA's Jean Ann Fox, lifelong consumer advocate, received the Florence Kelley Consumer Leadership Award.